You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Last Supper in Milan - 5 things you need to know

in #travelfeed4 years ago

Yeah we do the same! It’s always useful to check out what other travelers have seen and enjoyed before planning a trip somewhere so we hope you can gather some nice ideas from our other posts. :)
Haha you can make it, that’s for sure! There’s no reason for you to be the exception. ^^ And even if the Schengen visa has a duration limit, we’re sure you’ll make the most of it anyway. :)

Sort:  

Thank you for the encouragement @haydae. Yes I will make the most of it for sure. Last time, my Filipina friend went to Europe and her Schengen visa lasted for 38 days and visited countries such as Malta, Germany, France, Austria, Poland, etc. I would surely believe that one day I will get there and maximize my time seeing attractive places like Milan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87