You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: General Store.......from a By-Gone Era.

in #travelfeed5 years ago

You always seem to find all these magical places that bring back so many memorable memories and you even found my favorite Arnott's biscuits that my mum use to buy for me as a kid :)

Sort:  

Hi @hangin I have a lot more to share from within this amazing historical village. I had a lot of fun examining all the treasure from 'A By-gone Era,'

I am more familiar with New Zealand's Griffins biscuits and have to say.......they are pretty darn good too. Thanks so much for dropping by my friend.

I just found out that my granddaughter is having a holiday in Thailand next week, so of course, I am very envious of her. But the really sad thing is.........I don't think she likes lobster, so I can't even ask to to have one (or 5 ) for me. 😫

That would of been like going back in a time machine how awesome to see all these pasted era i suppose the New Zealand Griffins would have been the equivalent to our Aranott's biscuits very yummy also :)

Oh...that's a real shame i could have shouted your granddaughter a couple of lobsters and she could of reported back to you how yummy they are , well i suppose you just got to keep added to that Thailand sludge fund and come and try them for yourself....what can i say they are waiting here for you...lol :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69