Sort:  

That makes sense of course in a way for me it’s good has stopped me from buying things I do not really need

Yep no point in packing more boxes i will sought everything then go and buy what i need when i am in the new place 😀

Thats exactly what I am thinking, I m trying ot reduce what we have at the moment not expand it, we have some boxes in the attic and arage but haven’t bene touched since we over here, I said to y wife recently if we haven’t looked in those boxes for 5 years, then why do we need whatever is in them, but then later i shot myself in the foot with that argument,
She asked me do I know where my Collectibles are, and there in one of the boxes inthe garage and i plan on keeping most of them LOL

Haha...looks like you be needing to buy a big display glass cabinet for your future new place and display them suckers....lol :)

Well that is an option I am considering or if the place has a basement maybe I will setup a man cave or man corner for them lol 😂

That sounds good it's nice to have your pride of collections on display 😀

A lot better than them sitting in a box but at least in a box their nit gathering dust lol

Ahhhhh...you can rid of the dust you must enjoying looking at your pride hobby...lol 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43