You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Witches’ Market, La Paz, Bolivia - The place that has everything but magic

in #travelfeed4 years ago

Good to hear that. A lot of people including me will support you.
And just to let you know, I still keep posting, but I post in the community so it is not displayed in my blog, but in the "Post". This is also a new update of Steemit which I dont really like. ^^

Sort:  

I agree, that update is not very good.

But, GandhiBaba told me a new trick. If you "resteeem" those posts of yours that are displayed in the "POSTS" section, they will then appear in your "BLOG."

I do that with my Death of Dollar posts, which I originally post on STEEMLEO. My posts do not appear on my BLOG, only under POSTS. I resteem them, and they appear ... like magic ... on my BLOG.

Cheers!!

p.s. Thanks so much for your support. It means a lot to me. :-)

Oh. It works. Haha. Thank youuuu

You're welcome! I'll pass on the thanks to GandhiBaba.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.95
ETH 3733.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69