You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Udawalawe National Park, we saw so many elephants during our visit!!

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Yes a new part of this story! Can't imagine you need to be a hawk for spotting those animals. When I'm walking with my GF she always spots the animals way before I even see them...think she just wants to see them way more than I do so is your guide 😅

What kind of snake is there hidden in the tree?

PS. Loving the picture with the cheap sunscreen! 😍

Sort:  

Yes true, he spots them everyday. But we were still impressed. I don't think it's a snake but a lizzard. It's hard to spot on the small photo but there are some feet in there as well and his head is not as smooth as that of a snake. Thanks for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50