You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Koh Samui in Thailand my Paradise Island !!

in #travelfeed5 years ago

nice post man. I was last in Samui quite a few years ago but I think i might have stayed at that exact resort... it certainly looks the same but I am not sure about the name. I really enjoyed going to Green Mango for the all night parties.... not sure if i would anymore.

Sort:  

Thank you @gooddream it's one hell of a awesome party island i am glad you got to see Koh Samui ....oh...yeah the Green Mango opposite the Ark Bar was also another great place to party we had one night in there :)

Thanks for writing this comment through TravelFeed.io!
You have received a 14% upvote from us. We hope to see you soon on TravelFeed.io!

Thank you TravelFeed.io!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62033.06
ETH 3004.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48