You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eden, New South Wales: A Paradise in Winter.

in #travelfeed5 years ago

What a wonderful holiday! Here in Oregon visiting the beaches in winter is exciting, and they are deserted, but they are so windy and rainy that it's not super fun to just hang out there. Your beaches look so peaceful, and them being deserted is the best part. I love to be on the beach by myself! Have a great trip!

Hey, who's feeding your chickens while you're gone? :)

Sort:  

Oh id LOVE to see the beaches in Oregon. Do you get whales there too? Wait til you see my post about this night's camp! Tomorrow maybe.

My neighbour is coming down to check them... they will sure be glad to be let out when we get back!!.

Posted using Partiko Android

I've never seen a whale here. They get them up north off Puget Sound in Washington. I look forward to seeing your next post!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62