Seogwipo Meat Restaurant Beef House of Locals

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Seogwipo Meat Restaurant Beef House of Locals

Read "Seogwipo Meat Restaurant Beef House of Locals" on TravelFeed.io for the best experience


Even though I have to fly at 6 am the day before my trip to Jeju,

After 2 o'clock in the morning, we had too much ... the first day

It was hard. No just me? I'm always defeated.

My dad took me to Gimpo Airport

I don't think it's crazy.

I went to the airport for 2 hours and was drunk until check-in.

First dinner after arriving in Jeju!

I have to give it to me.

I wanted to avoid it.

Seogwipo Beef Salmon Restaurant located a 5-minute walk from the property.

In Seogwipo Meat House, special parts

I sell it, but personally

I like special parts, and I like to eat it

I came here because it's not burdensome meat.

It's more of a local looking for than a tourist.

Something that treats black pigs and class A female pigs

I'm proud of you!

You have to take extra side dishes with the self corner.

I visited peak time in the evening and there were a lot of people.

You seemed insane, so it's easier to eat

It's not very spacious inside, it's not stylish

Feeling an old restaurant?

When I arrived, I sat inside because there was only a seat inside.

It was so hot because there were so many people and fire.

In case of Seogwipo Meat Shop, the kitchen is also open.

My meat comes out

You can see it yourself.

By working on it and trimming it on the spot

Lower prices, freshness added!

You won't get caught in blog ads, Google's a good place

To be honest, I expected a lot!

I forgot the menu and didn't take it.

28,000 won for two people. Is Jeju prices right?

It was cheap enough. It's 9,000 won in one haejangguk.

The price is very good, but the taste is good too!

The side dish of Seogwipo meat shop is not special, but that kimchi stew !!!

It tastes like lunch when I went to school

I'm so excited about it!

But I couldn't hold my stomach.

It's said that I ate the cask bow water ...)

Why are you eating the same day before?

Now I have to admit my reduced liquor

I would have started eating half a bottle of kimchi stew

I didn't accept it in me.

Steamed egg on stew! It was so big

I had a lot to eat before and after the main menu

Tada-Assorted Seogwipo Meat Shop 2 people!

If you look closely, there are pretty flowers on top

It looked like something was a lot

Actually, I think I was short of sheep

I woke up early in the morning

I'm writing it, but I've been drawn to this photo

That's 100 out of 100 visuals. It's the best!

Seogwipo chop house is finally ready for Hansang

It's delicious! Ready Ready? ~

I don't know which part was baked in what order

The quality of the meat was very good!

But the taste we know, that's all.

Wow, when you first chew in your mouth I can't express myself.

Huh? It's just like the common special meat that I've eaten

I wanted to ... I felt so both.

A good Seogwipo meat restaurant definitely expects a lot

I was a little disappointed.

Mr. Wasabi, you brought a bunch of wasabi from the self-bar.

Cuen ..... I'm eating it on top

It's just like seeing you again.

In the case of additional side dishes or wasabi,

You need to bring it yourself!

I can't feel the texture and taste

I had to put three points in ..

So did you feel less?

But if you don't expect it, you can taste very good pork

You can feel it! Seogwipo meat shop was in excellent condition!

By the end of the meal, sausage + shell + rice cake ribs come out

Seasoned mushrooms also come out last

I don't know why mushrooms come out when you eat

My love ㅠ ㅠㅠㅠ this was the most delicious

I like it so much ...

It was really delicious. I remember this taste.

Maybe we've eaten all the bakery + bars

It was the first restaurant to eat only one bottle.

(Of course it wasn't good, but I didn't live up to expectations.

This foody man was more disappointed than me.)

At least 3 bottles are taken out

It wasn't like a place to drink.

It's not a high-end taste like this

I usually eat only delicious food.

Sooner or later, I will post really good regular restaurants in Bucheon.


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=ghostface1
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=seogwipo-meat-restaurant-beef-house-of-locals


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54373.44
ETH 2875.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05