Jeju Aewol Cafe Ocean View Romantic Romantic Pump

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Jeju Aewol Cafe Ocean View Romantic Romantic Pump

Read "Jeju Aewol Cafe Ocean View Romantic Romantic Pump" on TravelFeed.io for the best experience


Jeju Island, which I have been visiting for a few years,

It rained a lot. I didn't see the bright sunlight

I've seen huge waves and emotional views full of fog.

To post Jeju aewol cafe is by converting the pumping stations of the farm

It's a place that made it.

I'm not insane .. ㅠ. ㅠ I've been there once!

Parking lot in front of Jeju Lazy Pump

This trip isn't like a heavy rain or a night.

I drove, but I'm not good at parking yet

I really liked the spacious parking

There are so many people despite the cloudy weather.

If you follow the coastal road,

I've come to see you everybody.

Outdoor seats are also popular in spring, summer and autumn.

There are so many photo zones. Just take a selfie stick.

You can save your life shots!

The first floor has a counter where you can order and take pictures.

The second floor is the sea view indoor seat, the third floor is the sea view outdoor seat.

As soon as you park and open the car door,

I can hear the song, but I really liked the selection

In Jeju Aewol Café, you can find some kinds of delicious bakery.

It's so diverse. I don't know much about coffee ...

I didn't drink it

I played with 3 coffee drinkers a day

I naturally found Americano

Compared to the great atmosphere, the price is not bad!

I ordered a chocolate brownie called Americano and fantasy

I was busy watching the first floor.

In case of Jeju Rage Pump,

It's a great place to quietly watch

Just as soon as you come in ... pretty! Where to do!

Oh ... then something that I saw on Instagram

Selfie stick is a must when visiting Jeju Aewol Café ˃̵◡˂̵

I ordered it and went to set up the ocean view on the second floor.

I want to take some more pictures from the first floor.

Drive to Aewol Coastal Road

The atmosphere and the music were so good

Jeju rage pump This house chocolate brownie is amazing

It was our charge timing, but affinity with coffee is fantastic!

I was really sleepy because I started traveling so much

I woke up with a cup of coffee and a sea view

I recommend ordering brownies!

The second floor was really my style

The window seat was already full

Even if it's not a window seat, I can see the sea at a glance

I finally realized you were in Jeju Island!

Take out drinks, just take photos from inside

The view is fantastic as many of you are ..

I didn't stay here for a long time

Rather than a good place to talk a lot,

It was a good feeling to relax while looking at the ocean

This place was like a photo spot, but it was so coveted

I didn't have a seat all the time.

I gave up and came out without taking a picture here

Hung, I wanted to save my life shot here!

There were many pretty tables that seemed to be hiding everywhere.

If the weather was good, I wanted to have a drink outside.

When I searched the Jeju Aewol Cafe, there were so many places

It's fine here! It's a cafe you don't usually see in the neighborhood

You can see the tremendous view as if the stress is released!

The third floor is a seascape background where you can take a picture by the window

There is a photo zone. It was a rainy day, so the third floor was empty.

I'm usually in line to take a photo

There's a walkway right in front of you

I went for a walk when the rain stopped a bit. Is it because of the typhoon the day before?

Some fences fell down,

It was more natural and more jealous with the cloudy weather ...

Just drink and don't take pictures, just take a walk

I remember the sea breeze and the smell of the sea.

I was so cute to see when I arrived.

As the guard looks at the incoming guests

Really cute itself!

I'm going to my friend and my couple

I really recommend Jeju Lazy Pump!


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=ghostface1
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=jeju-aewol-cafe-ocean-view-romantic-romantic-pump


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46