Cebu Club Octagon Weekend Honey Jam!

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Cebu Club Octagon Weekend Honey Jam!

Read "Cebu Club Octagon Weekend Honey Jam!" on TravelFeed.io for the best experience


Domestic travel Overseas trips eat a lot of delicious things

Get a lot of massage and play hard at night.

The last day of the second day is Cebu Octagon .

I was sorry that we only went out at night.

Parents paid during check-in at Appleton Hotel

Foot massage 1 hour aroma massage for 30 minutes free of charge

I hung up and played.

A woman who takes care of you or plays with you ˃̵◡˂̵

I went to Boracay two years ago for a family trip.

Brother and club that day? Go to the pub?

I have a lot of fun playing.

Because my father and I are worried

You dried up very hard not to go, but you have to go unconditionally

I dragged my sleepy younger brother into my mind

Our accommodation Appleton Hotel to Cebu Octagon

It started at 11:00 pm and came out about 230 pesos by grab.

You have to move from Mactan to City,

It would be very clogged and it would take a long time

20 minutes gone? Good good!

Appearance is more shabby than you think ..? But you can expect

Even the day we went was Saturday! Saturday night, hyssop.

There is a separate line for men and women at the Cebu Octagon.

Each one is quite meticulous because of drug possession

Check the bag.

The Cebu Octagon entrance fee is 100 pesos including a bottle of beer .

It's 2,300 won for a bottle of beer. Like Korea

It's really cheap whether it's Southeast Asian women

But you can't have fun with this bottle of beer.

Maybe it's better to hold the table together.

The reason is? I'm so excited because it's been a long time.

Why are we so shy and sober?

Of the imported 3,000 pesos

I took out 1,000 pesos and made a cup of vodka.

It was 360 pesos for two glasses.

Just in front of the bartender, both shots!

And give me another drink right now!

I don't like beer, but I have to eat it generously.

A bottle of Heineken is included when you enter.

But until this time, I'm going to take pictures

Very good mental state ^, ^!

Stamp that comes in when you come in!

No matter how Southeast Asian nightlife was, nobody wore a Cebu Octagon outfit.

Do you stop in front of me? The girls are pretty decorated

-I am also the only one of 5 nights

I wore my earrings and wore heeled shoes.

Even if I see you on the road

Pretty and warm people are all Korean! You have to decorate it too

As you can see in the picture, there are open booths on both sides.

When I check in at the entrance, both are called vip tables.

I think it was written .. (I don't know if I didn't pay)

Are you surely more excited than the ground floor table? I don't know

We are here and hunting hard one by two

We're cute from the ground floor table to my shoulders

Let's go with Filipina sisters ~! I don't know while playing

I want to bring a picture on the 2nd floor.

I can't let the staff go up

So he said he would take a picture and come down

I know you're okay

I want to get a seat ...

The selection is very good .., in the song of Gangnam Club 2-3 years ago

K-pop songs mix so great to play!

In the case of Cebu Octagon, Koreans are 40-50%

The most. As time gets late, it gets late

Local people were coming, and I saw some Chinese friends.

Boracay club with me two years ago is the last

I've been playing with my brother like very beautiful @ ^!

It's just fun. It's funny.

If you go over the weekend, as time passes

It was so fun to see many locals

Couples who searched my posts

Sisters like us, friends can go together,

I think you might be curious ~

Couples and friends are all good together! You can play well

Instead of grabbing a table or adding an extra drink value :)

It's an early fight when I'm bare

The octagon of Cebu first shakes and notices ..

It's like I ended up on this day, at first

I was embarrassed because I was hurt, but Erai,

ㅋ ㅋㅋㅋ ㅋㅋㅋ I played today is the last time

For those who are curious about the hunting review!

It's really hot from 1 o'clock, but more people are coming home from work.

Usually Korean men hunt for Korean women

My experience + I almost never played

This is a foreign country! I also have foreign friends (?)

While playing ..! But for your reference,

Korean men are very popular ~

I'm very nervous until 3 o'clock.

I'm not a man .. Are you Taiwan friends?

Let's have an instagram friend and take a picture

Please take a picture of us first ~~

How can I get ridiculous English when I'm drunk?

How many friends did you follow?

I usually have sociality zero and affinity zero

It's like instantaneous insanity just playing.

In the end, I'm drunk.

Take a taxi in front of the Cebu Octagon

I went to see Pebu at 300 pesos

The next day, I paid 1,000 pesos for no change.

My brother is fully stretched and I am going well but with 20% remaining spirit

I was looking at the Google Map ... Kakao Taxi, even if it was me

I would have fallen asleep as soon as I got it, so I had to go to Delco's house!

I think I've really held up my mind.

I don't have the spirit to change myself.

Go to my mom's room the next day and boil the cup ramen

ㅋ ㅋㅋㅋ You have to enjoy the third day of the day ...

My brother who passed out the next day to get Baan Spa

ㅋ ㅋㅋㅋ Proper drinking seems to be good .. :)

If you think about it now, it was a foreign country.

I think. Unconditional drinking! I hope

I'd like to go play while posting

Of course, not the Cebu Octagon.


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=ghostface1
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=cebu-club-octagon-weekend-honey-jam


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50