You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Florence vegan experience

in #travelfeed6 years ago

This is a great review of vegan eateries in Florence Martina! Your honest and in depth talk of the places is so needed. Being a veggie/vegan is more challenging in Spain too, and sometimes the food ends up being very bland. It's a bit disheartening when you are out for a meal and that happens so it's a relief to know I am not alone when I am sometimes left wondering what is going on??? Like I bet you were when you were served a soggy patty on lettuce with no bun!!

Overall Shake Cafe looked and sounded like the best place out of all - I was salivating at the thought of those bagels & sandwiches!!!

Thanks for another great post! :D

Sort:  

Thank you so much for stopping by my dear! You are right! But well, this is how it is in Europe nowadays. I hope that the options will be better soon :)

I would go for Shake Cafe too! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.67
ETH 3798.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49