You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Four of The Seven Rila Lakes

in #travelfeed6 years ago

I almost felt like I was there through your images and text...Actually not really, no substitute for the real thing huh? Looks amazing.

Just wondering, you always have earphones with you. What do you listen to? So intrigued...

Sort:  

Hey, Galen! I listen to podcasts, interviews, audio books, but not through the whole time. The subjects vary a lot. For example - that day I think I listened a lot about a Bulgarian spiritual teacher - Peter Deunov. Actually (coincidence) he made his students walk all the time in all weather conditions around the mountains, and every year in the summer a lot of people gather by these lakes to honour him. Before that I was listening to all the podcasts of Dr. Gerald Pollack, who researches water and had made some really interesting discoveries. Sometimes it’s astrology, health, body, mind, nature.. Stuff like that :)

Glad you liked the post! Thank you very much for your comment and have a great day! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32