You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Up The 101 HWY N: Mystic Meyer's Creek Beach and Cape Sebastian

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Take away the pines and it would look sort of like a section of Victoria's coastline, kinda.

Do you windsurf yourself? my brother and his wife do. I've never tried it...To many sharks around here.

Sort:  

No, but I've always wanted to.

I think it was a bit difficult to get the hang of but they had some lessons and are now pretty proficient...After many mishaps. Sounds a bit like life to me.

...and like life, I'm sure some of those mishaps probably hurt. lol.

I am sure they did...There's a few stories I heard...None were very pleasant. Still, no pain no gain?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58