You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drive | Wait | Fly | Wait | Fly | Cat cuddles

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Haha, yeah you busted my chops well and have motivated me to do a post...About...Jet boats. I'll have something up Monday my time for ya, complete with the video! 😁

Got one tomorrow about pine cone wars. The great pine cone war of 1980 to be exact.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Pine Cone Wars.....!! Sounds interesting....?

Cow Patty Wars back on the Farm when I was a kid.....

In China they call it..... Whoo Flung Poo War

Pine Cones sound less messy and less painful...?

But We also had Apple Wars too...... Those Fuckers bout knocked you out.!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Pine cones that aren't open hurt.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahhhh.... WTF...!!! Brutal..! No Rocks/Boulders to throw....?? Lmao

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49