Sort:  

This excellent post was included in the latest issue of The Inbox Runneth Over. Stop by when you have a minute and see what else I found along the trail. Your companions here are all interesting in their own way, and your support for this project and especially its occupants would be very much appreciated. Thank you for everything. Have a lovely day!

Thank you so much 😍

P.S. I've sent you a small gift from Dustsweeper. It will make a nice difference in the little tiny rewards you see for a few days ... but believe me, they add up. If you'll keep up with it, these tiny votes from my little accounts will turn into actual $$$. It is worth its weight in ... well, actual $$$. IMO, the best addition to Steemit since I got here a year ago. See the memo in your wallet, and no kidding, do check it out.

I don't get any kind of referral from this, I just think it would help you. There are a lot more teensy-tinsey votes on Steemit than there are whales.

Thank you for supporting @theinbox.

Yep, I've been away for two weeks with intense traveling and got fresh & interesting things to write about ♥️
Thank you for the warm welcome and the generous upvote 😇

Congratulations! Your high quality-travel content caught our attention and has earned you a partial upvote. We love your hard work and hope to encourage you to continue to publish strong travel-related content. Thank you for using #travelfeed

004Artboard_2 (1).jpg

Learn more about our travel project on Steemit by clicking on the banner above and join our community on Discord.

I totally love the pictures of the black church and the lay out of your post! <3

Oke next time when I when I will be in Romania is will totally visit this!

Thank you so much! 😊
Be sure to visit it anytime but not on Monday, as it is closed and that would be a great loss not to enter and discover the interior of the church. 😇

That church looks MASSive! ;)

Indeed. And I love that! :D

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by GabrielaTravels from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=gabrielatravels
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=let-s-travel-together-72-the-black-church-biserica-neagra


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

I hope you had a great time visiting Brașov. It's a shame you weren't able to visit the tower of the Black Church and the bell :(

I had the chance to see it when I was in high school and besides the awesome view of the city there was that gigantic beautiful bell. Maybe next time!

Happy traveling!

I do regret that I couldn't enter and see it properly but hopefully one day when I will visit the city again, I will be able to also fully check out the church.

Thank you so much for stopping by and happy traveling too! :)

When I see something about my hometown ✋ 😁 ✋ All hands in the air! Wohoo!

You've been blessed to be born in a great city! :)

Hi there. Your church post caught my attention as I am crazy about church architecture. One of the subject that I so love and I would spend hours just taking photos of churches. We have a lot of churches from the Spanish era and some are called earthquake baroque as there were affected by such disasters. The Black Church is beautiful with its gothic style. So curious how it looks like inside.

Hello, thanks for stopping by. :)
Indeed, churches are very interesting if you analyze their architecture and structure. And what's the best part is that none of them are alike, and I love that.
I am also very curious how The Black Church is inside even though I've seen some pictures but hopefully next time I will visit it not on a Monday when it's closed, lol. :D

I really have to make it to Romania next year, I have a friend who studies in Oradea and have been wanting to visit him for quite a while! Great post!

That would be really cool! I'm sure you won't get bored while in Romania 😄
Thank you! 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97