Sort:  

You do more for Romania turist than the Ministery for sure.
It seems really great this new area you show to us.
Thanks for sharing and... each day your post are better!!

Ahahaha, you made me laugh, lol. Thanks! :D

I want to travel, I need a vacation :D
Through your photos I travel with you. Have a nice evening, Gabriela!

That's what I'm trying to do :D to make people travel through my posts :) have a great week, Allesia! :)

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=gabrielatravels
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=let-s-travel-together-41-vaioaga-waterfall-cascada-vaioaga


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

It looks uncontaminated with that colourful water and vegetation Hope that when will become a tourist attraction will not get spoiled by them

It already is a tourist attractions but luckily there weren't this kind of people who destroy the nature :) only people who actually deserve to see such places

I am glad to hear that Hope it will keep preserved like the way I see in your picture

so green so lovely:) I like waterfalls especially if I can swim :) but not in this one right?

You can't really swim in this one as it's very little 😁

Wow that looks like a beautiful spot. Would love to explore there one day.

I warmly recommend it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90