You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diary Travelogues - Egypt - The Nile & Pharaohs - 1996 - April 08 to 27 - Part 3

in #travelfeed6 years ago

I think you were certainly taken for a ride once or twice while trying to obtain pot, and I couldn't help but to laugh at the sheer determination of the younger barge's will to get stoned while hanging out in Egypt.

Let's be real though, who would not want to be stoned while visiting The Valley of The Kings?

I guess I find it a bit funny, because I imagine myself in this experience, and I defo would be trying to catch a buzz, though maybe not as vehemently as younger barge? You were certainly persistent and seemed to make it happen everywhere you went!

Now I know it only took me 7 months to read and comment on this, but I'm a man of my word, and said I was going to finish. Just imagine how long my mental to do list must be.

Hopefully I will get through the last installment before a year has passed. I couldn't possibly read it now, as long as this has taken, I feel like I should draw it out a bit.. Maybe that is weird, but who am I?



source

Sort:  

I think you were certainly taken for a ride once or twice while trying to obtain pot

LOL, all the time bro, and it still happens...I'm aware of it sometimes, but what to do, beggars can't be choosers :)

stonedKing.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57951.76
ETH 2347.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36