You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [A request for help!] How I lost my smile in the country of smiles

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Damn! Life can be such a bitch sometimes.
I know the feeling trying to do something better, more natural, more healthy and ending up with a result much worst than the average person that just doesn't care.
I am doing some catching up and I just read your post, I wish I had more steem power to help you out. I already had you on my steem auto and I just raised the limit to two posts per day. I am afraid it isn't much but that's all I got.
My best wishes for quick recovery!

Sort:  

thanks you so much for your words and your support @fotostef... No words to say how grateful I am for your words. It seems little, but it's not! I'm still a bit upset with this story, but it will pass...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65730.77
ETH 3446.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32