You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greece, again and again!

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Well we like the same things in our vacation. Looks like you have found your little paradise in Thasos :)
As for Athens I suggest you avoid summer. The past few years that I have moved away, I visit in January and it is great!
If you do go let me know. I am hosting an apartment near Acropolis and I have a list with places to visit and things to do for my guests that I'll be glad to share it with you!

Sort:  

I'm glad we have the same tastes for the holiday. Thank you, if I go to Athens, I'll let you know. No sooner than next year.

Who knows! We may even meet there :)

Yes, who knows. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52