You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Day on a Snow Mountain and a Night in an Onsen Ryokan (Traditional Japanese Inn)

in #travelfeed6 years ago

The Ryokan of Japan is one of the reasons why we would like to do a rural for 91 Days there again. So unique and special! It looks like you had a wonderful time there.

Sort:  

I really enjoyed it! I bet the rural area of Japan would be a really unique experience but you may have to learn Japanese. I was with my Japanese friends and in some places we visited I was the only foreigner and had no idea of the signs or even food menus lol. But I like that very local experience a lot. :)

As long as we can order food and have google translator with us it would be ok. We had good practice of that during our For 91 Days in Tokyo. Thank you again for this article .. makes us want to go back again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62622.35
ETH 2442.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64