Sort:  

The hostel I was at had really great WiFi. And a dedicated "work/computer" room. If you go I can give you the name! Thanks for stopping by and commenting.

It will be a while ... but this Island sounds awesome. Thank you for sharing.

I've been to Koh Lanta a couple of times. It's really nice. I go there just to relax and get away from the Korean winter.

Where did you live on the Island ... did you rent an apartment?

I stayed at a guesthouse called Raven Blue both times. Good location on Long Beach. Very friendly. Every room has a hammock on the porch. When I go there I spend a lot of time reading in the hammock. I'll try to make a post about Koh Lanta soon.

I would love to see your post on Koh Lanta. It was my favorite place in Thailand. is Raven Blue on the north or south of the island. I was pretty much staying smack dab in the middle and would get scooters to the south a little to enjoy the prestine nature down there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64