You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discovering Toledo's cathedral: the Transparent

in #travelfeed5 years ago

I think it is one of the longest and most interesting tours and guided tours I have ever seen, but one thing remains... a guide who explains the more than twenty rooms, chapels and altars of this fantastic Gothic cathedral. I would love to contribute something more about this fantastic city, just a pinch of what you can find in just one day in Toledo. https://www.viajesalud.com/ocio/toledo-en-un-dia/catedral-de-toledo.jpg

Sort:  

The point, my dear friend, is that above all a lot could be contributed and in fact, I know a lot, I have and I can say. But it's all about space. People, as a general rule in this type of platforms, do not stop to read extensive articles and I think that a place like the cathedral of Toledo and Toledo itself, deserve several entries that define, not as a guide, that you can find even in the wikipedia, but the personal sensations caused by the main milestones of its constitution. Just because he hasn't done it yet, doesn't mean he won't do it in the future. Thank you very much for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53