You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Andorra a country outside EU and Wifi, my snowboarding/sightseeing day

in #travelfeed6 years ago

For such a tiny country, there sure is a lot of variety in the scene. The canal in the city is quite amazing with all the obstructions in it.

The potatoes look so yummy with the sauce on them. Perfect for beer and good for you to go it alone.

That is some crazy art in the spa place. Not too serene lol.

Thank you for creating this post of a place on my list. I hope I get to go there and was so glad to see this.

Sort:  

I hope everyone that wants to get there have the wishes fulfilled. Is such a lovely day and I am sure you will have fun. Malaysia is on my list too 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha! Maybe we will switch! I have been here since August and love it. Very friendly people, great food and a cheap life. I can ski - not snowboard, but I love the heat down here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61497.04
ETH 2478.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66