You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Udawalawe National Park, we saw so many elephants during our visit!!

in #travelfeed6 years ago

What a fun trip for less than three hours. It seems like it would have needed to be longer to see so much. And then breakfast after! Wow.

I love your first shot the most. Great action in it. And the bird with the yellow legs is a wonderful catch.

Sri Lanka is one of the top countries I hope to get to in my travels. I looked back at your other posts abut it and now it is even higher on my list.

Sort:  

Yes Sri Lanka has been such a joy. Very divers landscape, really really kind people, cheap, and the best kitchen so far (especially for vegetarians/vegans) in my opinion. The yellow bird was really easy to snap compared to the green ones, they are really fast. This guy was just standing there next to our jeep, doing nothing ;D Thanks for stopping by!

You're welcome. I really need to get my goals on and get over there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71