You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 12 days in Bangkok - day 1

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Aw! You make me miss Bangkok so much! I was there for a couple of years before moving to Kuala Lumpur in August. You have truly caught the place in your words and text even as you are so new to it.

I was drawn to the wires too. I have never seen such an amazing sight, and it is everywhere in Bangkok. I hope you gt a chance to see some work done on them. Gangs will come and pull them down the street by hand! How they know which one to pull is a complete mystery :)

Sort:  

Thank you, that means a lot to me, especially as I'm so new to it :) sadly it's raining today, and that messed up my plans a bit, but I'll be well rested an set to go tomorrow morning, there's more stuff coming :)

Posted using Partiko Android

At this time of year there is rain most days, but luckily it passes quickly. Don't forget to blink sometimes while you are gawking:) I was never at a loss for things to see and wonder about in Bangkok.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41