You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Caveman Shopper Showstopper

Great photos, @joanstewart. Is the baboon in your first photo injured?

That mother and baby are so sweet. As for snakes - pretty or not, I prefer to give them a wide berth. That said, we do get harlequin snakes around here and they are really beautiful little things. I prefer it if the cats don't catch them.

Sort:  

Yes he was injured Fiona, obviously fighting for his male rights, he was an imposing figure around the area.

Snakes do so much good, I too give them wide berth irrespective of knowing they are not venomous, how my brother even considered stopping to photograph the Rinkhals was beyond me, I would have been out of there in a flash.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67408.93
ETH 3491.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70