You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Andorra a country outside EU and Wifi, my snowboarding/sightseeing day

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Haha...... Such a quite should I say trip or adventure. Interesting sightseeing and a great fun at the end. Finally you did what every human does and slept the fun off.
I really enjoyed reading every single word in there and I imagined myself as you in there. Am glad I read your awesome blog today. I wait to see more of you though

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks I might sleep again this evening 😂😂 See you around, glad people from Ghana are on steemit

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha..... Sleep is a great thing to every being. Will follow you right after this reply.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64198.11
ETH 2759.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66