You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Georgian Diary. Day 2/7. Part2 ~ Uplistsikhe сave settlement and Borjomi resort.

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Hello dear @zirochka, nice to see your beautiful post appreciated and supported by curie, I've never been to Georgia and now that I think of it, I know very little about it. It's nice to see so many picturesque scenes.
The stone Christian stone basilica is so mysterious. I can't imagine how life was back then but it's nice to see it's well taken care of and preserved. The sheep and the lizard are fun :)
Sorry to hear about the hotel but sometimes it happens. The quality of accommodation and services get lost. It happens in my county too.
Nice travel post, congratulations!

Sort:  

Hello there, @erikah! How nice to see you! :)

Oh yes, curating by curie was like a miracle for me :) Not because the content is weak but because there is so many good and underrated posts on Steemit, therefor my chance is ... well, you know what I mean :)

I am glad to give you idea about Georgia. And I really hope you'd go there one day. Most of my journeys begun with publication on the net or TV program, or even a short side note. Regarding myself, I very much hope to visit it again, and I still miss my days there very much :)

Thank you so much for your nice comment!

Your blogs are excellent, I can vouch for that and I'm curating them as an esteem curator every time I come across them 😀
Too bad there's never enough time and resources to upvote and comment on every good post.
I truly hope I can visit these wonderful places one day but you know how it is ... time and resources, again 😁
Anyway, keep posting, I saw the new episode is out, I upvoted it and hope to read it soon 😉
Have a nice day.

I agree, sometimes time is our most precious resource! But we all do small steps every day, both for personal and community growth :)

Have a wonderful day too!

Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39