You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Long-nosed Fur Seal (New Zealand Fur Seal) - Kangaroo Island Journey #3

in #travelfeed5 years ago (edited)

I've been here on Steemit for one year and three month, have seen many travel blogs with animals but never seals. In real life I've seen one family in a Budapest zoo, when I was a kid. Now you know how happy I am to read your blog and see these little (2 m) cuties :) I find these animals very interesting and smart. I'd be happy to pet one, although I know that's not going to happen. This place must be beautiful and would be thrilled to visit one day but it's at the other end of the world from where I live.
This is why I love steemit. Even though I can't travel a lot, I still get to see amazing places from all around the world.
Thank you for this wonderful blog and keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61204.65
ETH 2452.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58