You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bhairahawa - Experience Terai

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Hello @cave-man. Just stopped by to read your lovely post. You have my full support on this, you deserve it. It's amazing how you were able to capture and put in words the meaning of life at that part of the world. Well done, keep up the good work and steem on. Feel free to tag me when you have a similar article. Have a nice weekend 😊

Sort:  

Haha thanks. I was told similar things by melinda some weeks ago. Steem ladies are really very lovely.

Not all ladies, just us 😜
Ok, just kidding. I'm keeping an eye on you, although I've been busy with other things lately. You're doing great, keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56