You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mt. Fuji Capsule Hotel: Cabin & Lounge Highland Station Inn

in #travelfeed5 years ago

I'm really glad I came across your post. I live in Europe and that's the only continent I've been to. I've seen these capsule hotels in TV but never this detailed. I couldn't imagine myself using one as had no details till now. We're not used to so tight places but this actually looks acceptable. I love that it has clean bathroom, toilet, storage room and everything looks new and well organized.I would definitely try it out for that price :)

Sort:  

Thanks for reading! Yes, very bare bones but they are definitely clean and comfortable!

The pleasure is all mine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63