You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What To Do When Your Phone Gets Lost Or Stolen (While Living) Abroad

in #travelfeed6 years ago

I need you to get yourself phone back really quick.

What you listed up there are cool and crazy ideas but I just hope one it works for you.

Let me wish you success with my Widow's mightlike contribution sent to your wallet to offset some of the expenses. It may not be worth your to and fro movement but it may buy you some soothing flowers for the lost of Felicia.

Sort:  

YOU'RE KIDDING ME! You didn't have to do that!!!! Wow, you've literally moved me to tears.

That is the sweetest thing in the world <3 I will never ever ever forget your act of kindness. I know this is HUGE for you. I'm gonna get you back someday, you wait.

Thank you so much, I really wasn't expecting that or asking for money! Thanks for making me feel better about humanity and the kindness of people.

Your soul is beautiful beyond words. God bless you, for reals. I'm gonna get you back someday, you wait.

You're the best!!!!! You're so thoughtful, and generous and giving and wow, just imagine if everyone in the world were like you...then probably we would finally once and for all solve problems like world hunger.

I want to tell your mom so that she'll be even more proud of you than I know she already is!

I look forward to this:

I want to tell your mom so that she'll be even more proud of you than I know she already is!

When you get your phone back. There is something more, check it out

https://steemit.com/love/@emjoe/womancrushwednesday-i-didn-t-plan-it-this-way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68745.77
ETH 3744.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76