You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Things To Do In Portland, Oregon (That Only Locals Know About)

in #travelfeed6 years ago

I see your dad's face in you. Ok, without the tongue's out and a little more pretty because you are unfortunately a female. 👅.

This is quite a detailed tour. I see something like a bird on that Angel's rest photo above, is that really a bird?

Please next time you plan going to Portland inform me in advance of 3months so that I can start trekking to that place. Your detailed description makes me want to hop in there asap.

Can you make a little DIY clip on that beetroot tea please? It looks wuite yummy. I only eat beetroot on salads or just raw because of its sweet taste, I didn't know it can be turned to something else.

Sort:  

haha I think I look like my Dad, too! Funny you noticed that. You're really observant.

Yes, I'll tell you before I go back there! And yep, it's a bird...I just HAPPENED to catch a photo of it right as it flew off!

I can try to do a DIY clip...but honestly I ordered it at a restaurant. I googled how to make beetroot tea with milk haha. It definitely was good, especially with the cardamom spice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63095.58
ETH 2475.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64