You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Adventure #8 | Thailand | Surin Beach, Phuket Weekend Markets & Thalang Road Walking Markets

in #travelfeed6 years ago

haha! 😀 one image you have here is dragon fly and wood worms. Those are nice to eat as they have loads of protien.

Some of those image you have are really scary, like the pig intestine and chicken butt😋
I have tried the wood worm before.
They are crunchy. But the Dragon fly feels yukky...

Enjoy reading your post. @elvielins

Sort:  

Thanks for letting me know. I'm guessing the woodworms are the fatter ones? And dragonflies are the skinnier ones? I bet there's heaps of protein in them but I can't even think of actually eating them haha. I'm abit squeemish when it comes to these things. Only brave enough to eat crickets as they are small and just crunchy with no squishy meat.

Thanks for stopping by and commenting! 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84