You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Majestic Minyan Falls.

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Wow! This is truly beautiful! Love all your photos... Especially those you took from high up looking down at the waterfall and rainforest... I can feel the height just by staring at your photos... And I love the close up of the hollow log too... Thanks for sending this in for the MakeMeSmile!!!
tip!

Sort:  

Many thanks for your lovely comments and that very unexpected tip @elizacheng I was just so happy to share my very enjoyable experience and to highlight the beauty of this part of Australia. And now you have Made Me Smile! (:

I would love to visit Australia someday...

I hope you get the opportunity to do so Eliza. I know you would love it.

Yup! Me too! Looking forward to the opportunity... And I think I will love it... :D

I have no doubt about it Eliza. Australia has so much to offer. 🌺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44