You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Seven Names Of Venice

in #travelfeed6 years ago

I totally understand what you meant by snapping away like a mad man. I would too. I have heard Venice is beautiful again and again. But after reading your post, actually I started thinking whether I should go or not. Why? Well, because Venice is the City of Water and I can't swim. Travelling by boat, canoe or gondola... Should I be afraid? But all the scenes are so beautiful... In dilemma I am now... 😅😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hahahaha... You can also walk everywhere. There are bridges over all the canals :)) Just don't fall in.

That's what I am afraid of... I will be like a mad woman snapping here and there... And... Oops... 😂😂😂 What if I ended up in the canal? 😅😅😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51