You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Cheap: Salkantay Trek

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Incredible post wayfare, I am following you now, I love traveling on the cheap and I think your series is for me!

Thank you for sharing this with us on Steem! I am so impressed, have you ever done a travel blog before?

Sort:  

Hey ecoinstant! Thanks for your support =). I'm s glad you like it. I'll be sure to check out your stuff as well! I have done a travel blog before, but it was quite a few years ago and I haven't posted anything in a while. You can check it out if you like: https://sidetrackedtravellers.wordpress.com/
Are you a traveler as well?

I love to travel and will definitely keep doing it. I've lived in Colombia for the past 6 years, so I guess I'm really slow at it c;

Currently in Florida and will be doing a bit of travelling around here, we'll see what the future brings. I definitely like your style!

I hope you'll keep posting here on steem, I see you got a visit from curie, they want you to keep sharing with us too!

I used to do a blog, it was a lot of work to learn all about hosting and wordpress and then in the end no one came. I came to steem for the free hosting, the money turned out to be a sweet bonus.

Cheers!

I had the same experience with the blog...I don't really think I'm going to earn much. What I really want to accomplish is to help break this conception people have that in order to travel you need lots of money. Eventually I want to have some property (in Colombia or Ecuador I think) so I can host travelers and help people who are also traveling cheap. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.39
ETH 3336.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70