You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maeklong Railway Market , Thailand.

in #travelfeed5 years ago

How can I possibly say anything but a big wow! There is no way I thought you could outdo your other posts, but I actually think you might have. I have never personally witnessed this but I do know there is a similar train in Myanmar. I I am pretty sure that it's not something that your usual tourist goes to save this is amazing and I can see why it's a tourist trap formation point you documented it so well and the bright colors of that train just make everything pop. I cannot believe that they have the food so close to the tracks and don't cover it up because can you imagine the few phones that everything else that might get on the food? In saying this everybody seems to be comfortable with it so who am I to say?

You bring me the most bizarre, fun, unique posts I have ever seen. The fact they are willing to pull back their canopies eight times a day without blinking and eye is amazing. The fruits and vegetables look wonderful and it's so crappy. I don't think you could fit anymore people. There is such an array of food that I am sure nobody will ever go hungry.

It seems to be a pretty accepted practice and they've even put in steps so people can walk along the tracks without hurting their feet on the rocks. I keep scrolling and scroll and seeing more seafood and crabs and shrimp and all kinds of fish and mushrooms and on and on and all my God! I think I'll join you and have a drink. Despite how its setup and even looks like a permanent structure in one of the pictures and yet I know they put it away from the train comes. I like how the tourists jump on the train for picture. Wouldn't they let like to be arrest but the Thai police? Another amazing post and again I am totally at a loss for words. Thank you for covering this in such a way that only you can and I love the little kitty! It keeps the rats away. LOL

A beautiful sunset a beautiful day and I cannot thank you enough for bringing us here and showing off beautiful Thailand. I'm not sure you could have covered anymore challenges but then again you are like me. The more the merrier. LOL thank you so much for putting so much time and effort into making this a most wonderful challenge.

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and steemed

Tip .20

Sort:  

I do think i have out done myself here but i might still have a couple more up my sleeve...hehe..but you are right this place was amazing and it truly blow me out just when you think you have seen it all and the way i was seeing people's reactions here were like little kids in a playground never seen before.

Thank you as always for your awesome comments and your generous tips. Hope your having a great weekend 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67317.89
ETH 2666.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70