You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking Through Town

in #travelfeed5 years ago

It is not possible to you walk through this post and not fall in love this beautiful town. I have traveled with you for the past year, at least in cyberspace and I must say that I have enjoyed every single minute. Just like anything else that is a joy to your heart, it will be absorbed into your soul and become a part of you. I can say that you're already part Greek. A wonderful post and and it brings back some of my own sweet memories about the past year. Thank you so much for this wonderful post.

!tip

Sort:  

Thank you, Denise! I am so glad that I succeeded and thank you for your interest. Thank you for knowing how to bring joy with every comment you make.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44