You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exclusive Terminal 21 , Bangkok.

in #travelfeed5 years ago

I could not believe that you have amazed me yet again. I don't think I've ever even heard of anything like this in the world. Everything and I mean everything is so over-the-top amazing that you think your in a fantasy land or an amusement park, not a mall! I am in awe at the architecture and whoever dreamed up these ideas of different countries and different floors. The only thing that I can compare it with is at Walt Disney in Florida they have Epcot and it is different countries that you visit and it set up just like the country. Well I believe they open that up in 1982 or something like that and I went there but this is a shopping mall! And I keep on looking at all those big figures and sumo wrestlers and everything else!

I actually am floored and amazed and so grateful that you choose Market Friday to post this amazing stuff. I can't thank you enough and I know how hard you work to put these posts together. I must say that you put together some of the best posts that I have ever seen. So thank you for that and thank you for sharing it here and I always happen to leave yours for last so that I can take my time with it, and I hope you don't take that as an insult because it's not and you should take it for what it is. I saved the best for last. Thank you again and again and I appreciate you so much for supporting Market Friday.

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and steemed

!tip

Sort:  

I just love surprising you ...lol...and you are right it does feel like you are in fantasy land or an amusement park and you know i didn't show you everything in this one post the mall is that big i would probably have to do part 2 and 3 to cover it all and i will most likely do another post on this mall to floor you again...hehe :)

Thank you for your ever so kind words and giving me the inspiration to keep posting. Take care my friend and enjoy your holiday :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40