Nandus Flower Perry Platter

in #travelfeed4 years ago

The main goal of my life is to eat and drink. Which introduced me to a friend's house as a 'man of gross mentality'. It never upsets me. I think of it as a compliment that I am a very good 'foodie'. In my 'target befor thirsty' list is the name of only a few thousands of local food stores.

In the context of the desire to gradually cut the list of shops in the country, I came back from Nandos. Staying in Dhaka, claiming myself to be a foodie, and never going to Nandos; It can't be!

The Nandosata of Gulshan-1 is quite large. Immediately after entering, one came forward and asked how many of us there are. I say 2 people, he said, I can sit down or above anywhere. I found the store fairly empty. So I did not understand the reason for asking. I assume this is their policy. Going to the floor, inside the round sofa, not sitting comfortably, another came. Is there anyone with me The rest of the people will actually order or order now. I'll tell you a little later that he's gone. As I waited for my girlfriend, I searched the interior a bit.

We are not sure if my girlfriend is gone, I'll take the Perry flower platter. I called and ordered. The person who wrote the order wanted to know all the details; How i want Wanted to know how to solder on an item. He also informed that it would take 5 minutes for our food to arrive. But between 8-12 minutes I went with the meal.

After the meal, I usually take 2-5 pictures (blog, so) I am attacked by food. Many people have heard that eating is an industry. I eat the way I can without borrowing the art. There was no interruption in Nandos that day.

>Our platter consisted of two Perry Perry Chicken Wings, Flame Grilled Perry Perry Chicken Tender Stripe, Grilled Vegetable Served with Cataplana Sauce with Spicy Rice and a Cold Drink.

The theme of the Perry Platters is that the items are made by marinating with lemon juice, paprika, chile powder, ginger and salt. So a little talk-solder to eat the items either. But alas! I do not eat chicken or broth in chicken. I always prefer gravy over chicken.

First, let's talk about chicken wings. I have heard many names of Perry Perry chicken wings called Nandos. The wings were well cooked. But it is unknown whether the Perry Perry wings will be gravy. Not even Gravy. So I didn't like it at all. They provided three types of sauce. One of them is the Sawyer Perry Perry Sauce. And another was Spicey. Couldn't understand what was next. The bottle of sauce was gone. I saw a little bit of the sauce. Did not like My girlfriend, of course, had a lot of fun with the sauce. When I said I couldn't eat, he looked at me like I claimed my ancestors were from dinosaurs!

Then come the words of rice, chicken strip and grilled vegetables. The rice looked like a plain crunch to me. The Perry Perry Chicken Strip tasted a lot like wings. So I did not like the formula as before. The grilled vegetable consisted of a large amount of capsicum, tomato and carrot. Grilled Capsicum and Tomato I never liked. The carrot didn't look bad. And the grilled baby was the ear. Quite a few. But it's quite fun to eat.

There were two drinks. I am very happy to eat this one thing. In most places, I do not like the size of cold drink glass. Gives less They filled two large glasses. Grief for not eating chicken comfortably, I tried volatile with a sip of cold soft drink.

Food

The whole platter has nothing but grilled baby ears and Fanta (whoever has the chance to choose). That doesn't mean that I'm saying nandos are bad food. My girlfriend is an old sinner of Nandos. He was sitting beside me, he was so comfortable playing in the chatpat, I was jealous of my style watching him eat. The amount of food is good enough. No matter how big a gourmet you are, the probability of eating less is near zero.

The price

We took the Perry Flower Platter on an offer, so that the price of the whole platter fell without VAT. The two of us, including VAT, had to pay a total of Tk 1,212. Nandos' food is a bit pricey as well. That is to say, our platter was pretty cheap.

Environment

The interior (interior decoration) I like very much. There is ample space to sit down and up. Lunch time was early because people were less in the beginning. Later, however, a few groups came. The food served was lovely as well.

Service

It was great Everyone's behavior was quite professional. There was no hassle in our order. My girlfriend told me to go ice with drinks in separate glasses. Well done that.

Locations

On the way to the police plaza from Gulshan-1, you can see the pizza Inn on the left. Nandos will be behind the pizza Inn if you look good.

Source :foodtips.co/full-peri-platter-of-nandos/


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=donate-charity
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=nandus-flower-perry-platter


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90