Sort:  

And we appreciate having you on our Discord Channel! Thank you for submitting your posts to us!

Thank you! I have so much to write about, and so little time. So many other countries I have visited - with photographs I have not yet even edited! Travelfeed is an inspiration to keep my own memories alive!

We can't wait to see more from you. Have you been to Valencia, Spain?

We can't wait to see
More from you. Have you been to
Valencia, Spain?

                 - travelfeed


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

No, I have never visited Spain. Have you?

@for91days one of the TravelFeed members lives in Valencia, Spain when they're not traveling!

Ah, I do have a friend there, so hope to visit one day!

Let @for91days know when you're there :)

Will do! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47