You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Moorea - French Polynesia – Bali Hai

in #travelfeed5 years ago

A little rough! 😢🤣🤣 I wish I had photos from the 45 degree angle boulder strewn hairpin bends. I’m sure someone has posted some online somewhere though.

It was a fun experience after the summit!! It was definitely a once in a lifetime experience for us on that one.

Sort:  

I was teasing a little saying a little rough I am sure it was far worse than that but at least you can tick it off as done and never od it again :)

Hehe! You are right on that one. Jim’s been having back problems since we returned and we think the very rough ride contributed to that!

ouch sorry to hear that PS in Steemusa you shared the link to one of the photos and not to the post

Ah, thanks for that. For some reason, the photo is not posting with the link, so I have to post the link and photo separately. I missed the link. 😊

yeah thats been a problem for a while now not sure why

I also can’t type and had to edit. It’s a wonder you understood my comment. 😂😂😂

Dont worry I am fluent both in typing and reading typo :)

Haha. Me too. I use one finger on my smart phone. And not much more on the keyboard! 🤣🤣🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46