You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discover Ukraine. Mystical Podilia, p.#1

in #travelfeed5 years ago

I love that architecture. I may visit the Ukraine someday, as my son's girlfriend is from there. I will need to keep an eye open for.

(I will also need to learn to use travelfeed.io, but looks like you did a good job!)

Sort:  

Hello, Diane! The interface of travelfeed.io is very intuitive. I had only 2 difficulties - how to create a draft and how to insert a table, although there are menu items for them but I failed to manage )

Glad to hear that Ukraine is on your travel list. My husband and I are experienced travelers around here, and I'd love to help you with any kind of hints or advice if you would need it!

Thank you for stopping by!

Thanks for your response. 😊 Perhaps I will try to use it for my next post. I always do the drafts on my computer, then copy and paste, so maybe that wouldn’t be a problem for me.

Yes, if you write posts from home. I used to do it from both, home and office computer, and sometimes from smartphone as well ))) That's why I love drafts in esteem app.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, I rarely write posts from my smartphone, but wait until I am home to write. My main reason is that I’m also a photographer by profession, so many of my best shots are on my DSLR and need to be edited. I like to keep copies of everything on my computer anyway. I see a lot of people use esteem too!!

I remember your profession since I came here. And your photo contest... :) It was fun to participate - my first photo contest ))

Yes, many users use esteem for mobile. I was unlucky with that, so I use desktop version of it. And on my smartphone I like to use Partico. But it has no draft feature, transfer, etc. Good for chat ))

Thank you for your time to write such a nice comment! Have a wonderful day! ❤🎈🌞

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh wow! Yes, I kind of let the contest drop because I just didn't have the time. I'm thinking about making it just a challenge though, as I do enjoy white in photography!

Challenge is a excellent idea. It needs less time to support, but probably more efforts to promote it at the beginning.
Good luck with whatever you decide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57387.61
ETH 2518.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31