You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Is A Famous Person From Your Hometown❓

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Orville and Dave!!! What are the chances two food giants would be from the same place?!!

Ok...

I am from Seattle, WA USA

People born here like me:
Musicians:

  • Chris Cornell
  • Macklemore (I saw him a couple weeks ago in the audience of a musical I attended.)
  • Jimi Hendrix
  • Duff McKagan
  • Sir Mixalot

Maybe I’ll just stop with these ones. ☺️

Sort:  

Okay well Seattle is huge, so that’s fair enough. Any of these people near your home or ever have an encounter with them? I’m assuming you’re too young for a Hendrix encounter, and I’ll have to educate myself on who Duff McKagan is.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Duff is Guns N Roses bass player. He, Macklemore and Sir Mix a lot all went to my high school but not when I was there. ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64050.44
ETH 2502.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65