Sort:  

Hi, @dev1993! I'm glad that you liked my post. I'm willing to assist you in any way. So to answer your questions:

Can you tell me how you have made that blog?

I used HTML markdown techniques. You can look that up and use it to beautify your blog. It's for formatting.

Which app do you use?

I used travelfeed.io but you can actually use any Steem frontend that permits posting of long format posts. Steemit.com, steempeak, and others are possible options.

And how you have written your bio?

You mean this one?

I still use HTML markdown techniques. Or you mean something else? Anyway, don't hesitate to ping me if you need anything.

Have a great day!

Hi Kim, Thanks for being awesome and answering all my queries. People like you make SteemIt a great platform. I will try to follow the steps :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66