You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ukrainian Prairie. My trip to Ukrainian Steppe, Day 2, part 1

in #travelfeed5 years ago

I always find it sad when I see reserves changing their form completely and you can't do anything about that. It's good that you went there when it still looks like it. Who know what will happen in 10 years.

The nature there looks beautiful and you are lucky that this lady was willing to go there with you. But well, who wouldn't enjoy such a nice place?

Thank you for sharing and have a great weekend!

Sort:  

You read my minds, no one knows how our landscape will look in 10 years...

Thank you so much for reading, and I am so glad you liked it. I love my land with all my heart and ishare this with my friends
I traveled almost 700 km yesterday to visit my daughter and my mom, so I am having a wonderful weekend indeed.
Have a nice weekend too!
!tip

Posted using Partiko Android

🎁 Hi @delishtreats! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @zirochka!

@zirochka wrote lately about: Fungi Friday: Tell Me What Do You See Feel free to follow @zirochka if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60842.02
ETH 2699.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44