You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Andorra a country outside EU and Wifi, my snowboarding/sightseeing day

in #travelfeed6 years ago

I have just realized that I've never been to Andorra! So many time in France and Spain but never there ;) Why did you chose this place for snowboarding? Just curious..

It looks like you had an amazing sunny day. These are the best conditions for any snow activity in my opinion :) It's a pity that you didn't have a gopro, you could have made some cool videos from the slopes :)

The city looks small and cozy and COOL because they have Bitcoin ATM! :)

Thank you for sharing and congratulations on your curie vote!

Sort:  

The curie vote did come as a shock 🤓 The reason I choose Andorra was because I haven't been to this country before and I already seen 48 of them. I am always curious about new places, something I haven't seen or experience. I like to put myself in difficult situations so I can learn more about me :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64105.03
ETH 2757.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66