You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What isn't seen from the Cerro El Morro viewpoint

in #travelfeed6 years ago

There is so much negativity in media about Venezuela at the moment and I am happy that you shared your beautiful journey with us. You showed us that Venezuela is an amazing country with so much to offer. Thank you for sharing part of your home with us.

Sort:  

Ten years ago Venezuela was still a reference tourist point, but it seems that people forgot. And I want to remind you, I want you to know that perhaps there is insecurity in many areas, and that many tourist places have deteriorated, or that perhaps public transport is scarce, but... The natural spaces are still here, our beaches, our rivers, our mountains and plains are still here, and just as wonderful as ever.

The bad news isn't false, but there is also very good news: like we have one of the countries with the greatest biodiversity on the planet.

Thanks for supporting my work. I wish you have a great day 😄

I hope that the situation in Venezuela will stabilize soon and the the tourists will flow to the country again. I guess that the tourism is crucial for you guys. I wish you all the best and I will be waiting for more of your posts.

Thanks a lot for your energy! We all hope that 💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04