You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Workamping in Yellowstone National Park

in #travelfeed6 years ago

That is a great experience! When you talk about that I wish I knew about that in my 20's too! I like that you brought the breakdown of your expenses as it is easier to understand the cost of living over there. At the end of the day you made a lot of money! This was a great way to spend summer!

Sort:  

Discounted living expenses and living on top of a volcano. It doesn’t get any better than that.

You make me jealous! :) BUT I happen to be lucky enough and live in a beautiful place too :) It's not volcano, but I live just 10 minutes walk from the biggest waterfall in Europe :)

Ive never been to Europe. I’d love to do some traveling over there. What is the biggest waterfall in Europe?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44